Musings…

*Musings are posts where I just condense some thoughts I’ve had and put them out into the world.

I have struggled a lot in life, and I continue to struggle. And yet I am also lucky in that I continue to make progress on my main goals in life. The balance is difficult, but I cannot fall. I could never accept it. This Walt Whitman quote that I read in Phil Jackson’s Eleven Rings: The Soul of Success keeps coming back to me: “Henceforth, we seek not good fortune, for we are ourselves good fortune”.

Voice your opinon...

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

